Spring Concert – at St Thomas Church

25 November 2021

Conductor: Lykele Temmingh

Soloist: Amanda Osorio (soprano)

Tchaikovsky – Andante Cantabile from String Quartet No. 1, Op 11

Barber – Knoxville: Summer of 1915, Opus 24

Stravinsky – Danses Concertante

Quicket – R120 | At the door – R150

You don’t want to miss out on another amazing concert with the KZN Philharmonic Orchestra!

It’s been a bumper month or two, with some amazing in-person performances, now that we’re able to be back with our wonderful live audiences.

We have another lovely concert planned for Thursday 25 November – a special symphony concert at St Thomas Church in Musgrave. The concert starts at 8:15pm (PLEASE NOTE THIS UPDATED TIME DUE TO POSSIBLE LOADSHEDDING) and includes a beautiful, unusual programme that features soprano Amanda Osorio with the Orchestra, conducted by Lykele Temmingh.

TICKETS ARE LIMITED!! Book ahead of time to avoid disappointment at the door. As usual, COVID protocols apply.

For more information please call us on 0313699438. We look forward to hosting you!

#MakingMusicTogether #KZNPhil #SymphonyConcert #BookYourSeat #LIVEEvent

Similar Posts