Winter Symphony Season Concert 3


Winter Symphony Season Concert 3

Posted by KZN Phil in 13 Jun 2019
Loading Map....

Date(s) - 13/06/2019
7:30 pm - 9:30 pm

Durban City Hall

Categories No Categories

Conductor: Yasuo Shinozaki

Soloist: Sodi Braide, piano

Mozart Overture to Idomeneo

Mozart Piano Concerto No. 23 in A Major, K. 488

Tchaikovsky Symphony No. 1 in g minor, Op. 13, “Winter Daydreams”

Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.